Polka Dot Afro Circus!

Standard

Not too long ago I did a post featuring the trailer for Madagascar 3…the movie I can’t wait for. I mentioned that I love the polka dot afro circus scene with Marty the Zebra. Well I’ve found a youtube video with that little clip played over and over for 10 minutes! Seriously Internet…you never cease to amaze me. More than that I never cease to amaze myself. I got through a whopping 7 minutes and literally sat there and laughed the entire time. I’m not sure what that says about me as a person.

Seriously though, how long can you last?

It’s brilliant! I want it as my alarm tone! I’ll wake up happy every day! When I eventually stopped playing the video, it was so silent and empty around me. I need to go back and play some more!

About teganashley

Communication Science Student. Dancing my way through life. Lover of tequila, candy floss and the ocean. A gypsy at heart. Proudly South African and passionate about life. Got more dreams than I can count. In the words of Albert Einstein, I have no talents, I'm just passionately curious. Live by the words...It's not the years in your life that count, but the life in your years. "No one looks back on their lives and remember the nights they got plenty of sleep."

One response »

Leave a Reply

