The best sister in the world.

Standard

This blog post is dedicated to the best sister in the world…Chelsi Kay Henry. It was so hard saying goodbye to her after spending a 3 weeks with her. I’m going to miss her more than the fully stocked fridge and mom’s home cooking. [Trust me, that’s saying something.]

Chelsi is opiniated, stubborn, funny, loving and the best friend anyone could ask for. She’s an amazing artist, great singer,  and the best dancer I know. Dancing is her passion. I think she danced before she walked. She is FOREVER dancing, even if it’s just around the house. I know some of you are thinking, “yeah you the big sister, you obviously a bit biased.” Well to prove I’m not, here’s two videos of her. The first one is a contemporary dance and the second a hip hop dance.

You see what I was saying? Also follow her on Twitter, @chelsikay_x  🙂

About teganashley

Communication Science Student. Dancing my way through life. Lover of tequila, candy floss and the ocean. A gypsy at heart. Proudly South African and passionate about life. Got more dreams than I can count. In the words of Albert Einstein, I have no talents, I'm just passionately curious. Live by the words...It's not the years in your life that count, but the life in your years. "No one looks back on their lives and remember the nights they got plenty of sleep."

Leave a comment