Top Shop In South Africa!

Standard

Yes it’s true! Top Shop is gonna be hitting our sunny shores. I did let out an audible high pitched scream when I first heard. Best. Shop.Ever! It’s opening up in Durban, Johannesburg and Cape Town in November. [I’m so glad I don’t live in Port Elizabeth anymore]. Which means I have about 3 months to save up before one major shopping spree.

In celebration I’ve been checking out the UK site and came across some seriously cute things. Here’s a bit of an idea:

Seriously too excited. Think I’m going to start counting down the sleeps.

Hope Monday is treating you lovelies well.

xoxo

 

 

 

About teganashley

Communication Science Student. Dancing my way through life. Lover of tequila, candy floss and the ocean. A gypsy at heart. Proudly South African and passionate about life. Got more dreams than I can count. In the words of Albert Einstein, I have no talents, I'm just passionately curious. Live by the words...It's not the years in your life that count, but the life in your years. "No one looks back on their lives and remember the nights they got plenty of sleep."

Leave a comment